Concerts

2020 Season

Owing to the Covid-19 emergency, all concerts and services listed until the end of September have been cancelled and will be rescheduled at a later date: please go the Concert Listings page for detailed information

Concerts with the Belmont Ensemble

St Martin in the Fields

Allegri Miserere (Cond. Guy Protheroe)
Saturday 21st March 6.00pm
cancelled

Mozart Requiem (Cond. Peter G Dyson)

Monday 13th April 7.30pm cancelled

Faure Requiem (Cond. Guy Protheroe)
Saturday 2nd May 6.00pm 
cancelled

Mozart Requiem (Conds Peter G Dyson & Dr Michael Woods)

Saturday 18th July 7.30pm cancelled

© Simon Weir

St Marylebone Parish Church

Tuesday 16th June

French Sacred Music

 (CANCELLED)

Photo by DAVID ILIFF. License: CC BY-SA 3.0

Services

St Andrew's by the Wardrobe
St James Garlickhythe

Parish and Ward Club Nine Lessons & Carols

Tuesday 8th December 6.30pm

Sunday 26th January 2020 10.30am

Conversion of St Paul

Sunday 23rd February 2020 10.30am

Quinquagesima

Sunday 31st May 2020 10.30am

Whit Sunday             cancelled

Sunday 28th June 2020 10.30am

St Peter & Paul        cancelledl

St Andrew's Day Service

Monday 30th November 6.00pm

Copyright (c) 2015 English Chamber Choir
Registered in England: 08198937, Registered Charity Number: 1153396
Registered Address: Flat 103 The Library Building, 2A St Luke’s Avenue, London SW4 7EB

 

Correspondence Address: 6 Steele's Mews North, London NW3 4RJ
Tel: 020 7722 6045 e-mail: Manager@englishchamberchoir.co.uk

Choir Policies:

Our Privacy Policy: