Concerts

2021/22 Season

Our Next Concert

Fauré Requiem by Candlelight

St Martin in the Fields

Friday 10th September 7.30pm

Brahms Requiem Feb 2022 flyer front.jpg
Flyer 250222 Reverse.jpg

To book tickets, click here:  Brahms Requiem

Concerts with the Belmont Ensemble

St Martin in the Fields

Handel Messiah (Cond. Peter G Dyson)

Saturday 4th December 7.30pm

Brahms Requiem (Cond. Guy Protheroe)

Friday 25th February 2022 7.30pm

Handel Messiah (Cond. Peter G Dyson))
Friday 26th November 7.30pm

© Simon Weir

Christmas with the English Chamber Choir (Cond. Guy Protheroe)

Saturday 18th December 5.00pm & 7.30pm

Freemasons Hall

Services

St Andrew by the Wardrobe
St James Garlickhythe

Sunday after Ascension

Tuesday 29th May 10.30am

St Andrew's Parish and Ward Club

Nine Lessons & Carols

Tuesday 14th December 6.00pm

4th after Epiphany Sung Eucharist

Sunday 30th January 10.30am

St Philip's, Kensington

Quinquagesima Sung Eucharist

Sunday 27th February 10.30am

2nd after Trinity

Sunday 26th June 10.30am

Mothering Sunday

Sunday 27th March 10.30am

Carol Service

Sunday 12th December 4.00pm

6th after Trinity / Patronal Festival

Sunday 24th July 10.30am

Royal Albert Hall

Family favourite The Muppets Christmas Carol (the classic Charles Dickens story performed by the Muppets) will be screened with live orchestra and choir

​​Saturday 11th December 2021 at 2.30pm & 7.00pm

'THE MUPPETS CHRISTMAS CAROL' IN CONCERT

© Lee Wilkinson