Concerts

2021 Season

Owing to the Covid-19 emergency, no concerts or sung services were possible January - June of this year.  A full programme of events has now resumed

Our Next Concert

Fauré Requiem by Candlelight

St Martin in the Fields

Friday 10th September 7.30pm

St James Piccadilly.jpg

St James Piccadilly

Wednesday 10th November 2021
London to Leipzig
Handel, Purcell, Bach

Concerts with the Belmont Ensemble

St Martin in the Fields

Handel Messiah (Cond. Peter G Dyson)

Saturday 4th December 7.30pm

Mozart Requiem (Cond. Peter G Dyson)

Saturday 13th November 7.30pm

Handel Messiah (Cond. Peter G Dyson))
Friday 26th November 7.30pm

© Simon Weir

Christmas with the English Chamber Choir (Cond. Guy Protheroe)

Saturday 18th December 5.00pm & 7.30pm

Freemasons Hall

Services

St Martin within Ludgate
St James Garlickhythe

St Andrew's Day Service

Tuesday 30th November 6.00pm

St Andrew's Parish and Ward Club

Nine Lessons & Carols

Tuesday 14th December 6.00pm

17th after Trinity Sung Eucharist

Sunday 26th September 10.30am

St Philip's, Kensington

All Saints & All Souls Sung Eucharist

Sunday 31st October 10.30am

Advent Service

Sunday 28th November 10.30am

Harvest Festival

Sunday 3rd October 10.30am

Evensong for the new Mayor of Kensington

Sunday 31st October 5.00pm

Advent Sunday

Sunday 28th November 10.30am

Carol Service

Sunday 12th December 4.00pm

Remembrance

Sunday 14th November 10.30am

Royal Albert Hall

Family favourite The Muppets Christmas Carol (the classic Charles Dickens story performed by the Muppets) will be screened with live orchestra and choir

​​Saturday 11th December 2021 at 2.30pm & 7.00pm

'THE MUPPETS CHRISTMAS CAROL' IN CONCERT

© Lee Wilkinson